2 comments on “Victoria’s other secret

  1. Hmm. I ‘m not sure I want you to know that I loathe baking. Can’t see the point of spending all that time preparing unnecessary food. And I can’t stand Nigella – she gives me the heebie-jeebies.
    Make of that what you will ….

    • Ah Jenny, see what I love is that having read that post you’re not entirely comfortable with declaring your baking preferences! So far its a good metric but now that its established I predict more shock results!

Leave a Reply

