2 comments on “Cheese, deodorant and sheds without doors

  1. Very funny and well observed – but, blimey, Gav, you sound like one of my students with ODD (Oppositional Defiance Disorder). Or maybe, just maybe, you and he know your own minds. Great post – must look up the St Pancreas installation.

    • ODD!Wow I have a disorder, that’s better than an “ology” (remember the Maureen Lipman BT ad). I need to get on the web and find out what welfare I get for this terribly debilitating disorder, at the least I can get my SKY for free!

Leave a Reply

